Skip to Main Content

The University of Tennessee

Department of Physics and Astronomy

Frequently Used Tools:




Group Members

General Postal Address

Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Tennessee
401 Nielsen Physics Building
1408 Circle Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-1200
USA

 

Name Telephone e-Mail Position
Prof. Carrol Bingham

974 7802

cbingham@utk.edu Academic Staff

576 8762 (JIHIR)

Dr. Robert Grzywacz

974 2918

rgrzywac@utk.edu Academic Staff
574 4732 (ORNL)
 
Dr. Kate Jones 974 4022 kgrzywac@utk.edu Academic Staff
574 6118 (ORNL)
 
Prof. Lee Riedinger 719 4898 lrieding@utk.edu Academic Staff
 
Prof. Nick Stone 576 8763 (JIHIR) stonenj@ornl.gov Research Staff
 
Dr. Andy Chae 974 4408 kchae@utk.edu Postdoctoral Staff
Dr. Iain Darby

974 7803

idarby@utk.edu Postdoctoral Staff
576 8763 (JIHIR)
Ms. Lucia Cartegni 974 7801 lcarteg1@utk.edu Doctoral Student
Mr. Brian Moazen 974 7812 bmoazen@utk.edu Doctoral Student
Mr. Stephen Padgett 974 7801 spadget2@utk.edu Doctoral Student
Mr. Stan Paulauskas 974 9572 spaulaus@utk.edu Doctoral Student
Mr. Steven Pittman 974 7801 spittma1@utk.edu Doctoral Student
Mr. Mustafa Rajabali 974 7803 mustafa.rajabali@utk.edu Doctoral  Student
Mr. Kyle Schmitt 974 7801 kschmit1@utk.edu Doctoral  Student
Mr. Juan Urrego-Blanco jurregob@utk.edu Doctoral  Student
Mr. Ryan Kapler 974 9572 rkapler@utk.edu Masters Student