Help > Login/Logout > Logging Out
To log out of the system, just press the link at the lower left corner of the screen, and you will be logged out.
If you stay on the system for more then 20 minutes you will be logged out by the server and you will need to log back in.
Previous Topic (Selecting a Section)
Next Topic (Change Password)