Skip to content
Grad Studies

Graduate Students

Note: The area code for Knoxville and Oak Ridge is 865. N stands for the Nielsen Physics Building, SC represents South College, and SERF refers to the Science & Engineering Research Facility. These and all other campus buildings can be located using the university's campus map. ORNL is Oak Ridge National Laboratory and UTSI is the University of Tennessee Space Institute.

acharyaHimal Acharya
N609
hacharya@vols.utk.edu
al-mamunMohammad Al-Mamum
N609
malmamu1@vols.utk.edu
bane Gus Alvarez-Suchini
N 603
galvare4@vols.utk.edu
bane Jason Bane
J-LAB
jbane1@utk.edu
bansalAaina Bansal
SC 107B
abansal@vols.utk.edu
barrowJosh Barrow
N 507
jbarrow3@vols.utk.edu
beckerBrandon Becker
N 507
bbecker7@vols.utk.edu
beloinSpencer Beloin
SC 107B
sbeloin@utk.edu
beloinSpencer Beloin
SC 107B
sbeloin@utk.edu
beloinErich Bermel
N 606
ebermel@vols.utk.edu
baudeNoah Birge
ORNL/SERF 209
nbirge@utk.edu
baude Chris Bishop
SC 301
cbisho12@utk.edu
burcherSean Burcher
SERF 413
sburcher@vols.utk.edu
carrollJay Carroll
N603
jcarro25@vols.utk.edu
carrollRobert Carroll
JIAM 264
rcarro20@vols.utk.edu
castilloDaniel Castillo
N M105
dcastil1@vols.utk.edu
CastroAndrew Castro
SERF 209
acastro4@utk.edu
CatheyBrandon Cathey
ORNL
bcathey1@utk.edu
CaylorJimmy Caylor
SERF 209
jcaylor2@vols.utk.edu
ChangCheng-Ru (Andy) Chang
N609
cchang24@vols.utk.edu
chenQiang Chen
JIAM 237
qchen14@vols.utk.edu
Ran Chu
SC 310
rchu@utk.edu
CoppolaChristopher Coppola
ORNL
coppola@utk.edu
CraycraftKayla Craycraft
ORNL/SERF 209
kcraycra@utk.edu
acrossAJ Cross
N609
across19@vols.utk.edu
dahalShiva Dahal
JIAM 320
sdahal02@vols.utk.edu
deePhillip Dee
SC 201
pdee@vols.utk.edu
DessieuxLuc Dessieux
ORNL
ldessieu@utk.edu
dissanayakaKapila Dissanayaka
UTSI
kdissana@vols.utk.edu
duXinfu Du
SC 107B
xdu5@vols.utk.edu
durghalliAmmar Durghalli
N 609
adurghal@vols.utk.edu
eichstaedtCasey Eichstaedt
SC 201
ceichsta@vols.utk.edu
elledgeZachary Elledge
N 609
zelledge@vols.utk.edu
emmonsSamuel Emmons
SC 106
semmons@utk.edu
Jifeng Fan
jfan14@vols.utk.edu
Shiyu Fan
Dabney-Buehler
sfan1@utk.edu
frederickClayton Frederick
N 606
cfreder3@vols.utk.edu
frereNoah Frere
N 603
nfrere@vols.utk.edu
frostMatthew Frost
ORNL
mfrost3@utk.edu
garciaJeffrey Garcia
N M105
jgarcia1@vols.utk.edu
ghimireRajesh Ghimire
N 607
rghimir1@vols.utk.edu
goetzCorey Gilbert
N603
cgilbe15@vols.utk.edu
Chenyi Gu
cgu4@vols.utk.edu
hackettBrennan Hackett
N 609
bhacket2@utk.edu
hebertJessica Hebert
N 609/JIAM 327
jhebert5@vols.utk.edu
heidemanJoseph Heideman
SERF 413
jheidema@vols.utk.edu
heidemanLogan Hoskins
JIAM 235
lhoskins@vols.utk.edu
Qing Huang
JIAM 235
qhuang11@vols.utk.edu
hughesCharles Hughes
SERF 209
chughe26@vols.utk.edu
husseinMostafa Hussein
SC 301
mhussei3@utk.edu
imamSyed Kavish Imam
N 603
simam@vols.utk.edu
kaushalNitin Kaushal
SC 301
nkaushal@utk.edu
kayMartin Kay
N 607
mkay1@vols.utk.edu
keelerAndrew Keeler
SERF 413
akeeler@vols.utk.edu
keelingChloe Keeling
SC 310
ckeeling@vols.utk.edu
keenTrevor Keen
N 609
tkeen1@vols.utk.edu
kingToby King
SERF 413
tking36@vols.utk.edu
kirbyAaron Kirby
N 606
akirby12@vols.utk.edu
koiralaKrishna Koirala
JIAM 255
kkoiral2@vols.utk.edu
kokkasIlias Kokkas
N M105
ikokkas@vols.utk.edu
kovoorJerome Kovoor
N 609
jkovoor@vols.utk.edu
kumarUmesh Kumar
SC 201
ukumar2@utk.edu
lackey-stewartAaron Lackey-Stewart
N 609
alackeys@vols.utk.edu
landfieldRyan Landfield
SC 310
ryanl@utk.edu
liShaozhi Li
SC 201
sli43@utk.edu
liyanageNamila Liyanage
N 609
wliyanag@vols.utk.edu
lopezAndrew Lopez
N 507
alopez8@utk.edu
luXiaobin Lu
N 603
xlu21@vols.utk.edu
mccallisterDave McCallister
N 607
dmccall2@vols.utk.edu
mcclureKaleb McClure
N 606
kmcclur4@vols.utk.edu
mcconnellMichael McConnell
JIAM 320
mmccon10@utk.edu
mckinnonDarren McKinnon
SERF 413
dmckinno@vols.utk.edu
mishraChinmay Mishra
N 606
cmishra1@vols.utk.edu
moganAndrew Mogan
N 507
amogan@vols.utk.edu
moreanCasey Morean
N 606
cmorean@vols.utk.edu
moschandreouEleftherios Moschandreou
N M105
emoschan@utk.edu
murphyDaniel Murphy
SC 310
rmurph16@vols.utk.edu
nakatsukasaKen Nakatsukasa
SC 201
knakatsu@utk.edu
neupaneShree Neupane
N 607
sneupan4@vols.utk.edu
odellDaniel Odell
SC 106
dodell4@utk.edu
olugbengaOlugbenga Olunloyo
N 609
oolunloy@vols.utk.edu
pandeyShashi Pandey
N 607
spandey3@vols.utk.edu
parkJinseon Park
ORNL
jpark75@vols.utk.edu
patelNiravkumar Patel
SC 301
npatel37@utk.edu
pengXiyou Peng
JIAM 270
xpeng7@vols.utk.edu
phanWileam Phan
N 609
wphan@vols.utk.edu
pokharelGanesh Pokharel
JIAM 329
gpokhare@utk.edu
pottsRobert Potts
ORNL
rpotts1@utk.edu
rawlRyan Rawl
JIAM 237
wzc524@mocs.utc.edu
Kazi Reaz
N 607
kreaz@vols.utk.edu
rileyGrant Riley
N 507
griley4@utk.edu
Fernando Rivas
ORNL
frivas1@vols.utk.edu
robertsNick Roberts
SC 310
jrober50@utk.edu
rollickBrian Rollick
N 603
brollick@vols.utk.edu
romeroElisa Romero-Romero
ORNL
eromeror@utk.edu
sandovalMichael Sandoval
SC 310
msandov1@vols.utk.edu
sapkotaDeepak Sapkota
JIAM
dsapkota@utk.edu
sarathchandranYadu Sarathchandran
JINS
ysarathc@vols.utk.edu
schmierAustin Schmier
N 603
aschmier@vols.utk.edu
Jason Schaake
ORNL
jasschaake@aol.com
schwartzPeter Schwartz
SC 106
pschwar3@vols.utk.edu
scottMae Scott
ORNL/SERF 209
escott21@utk.edu
Abhyuday Sharda
asharda@vols.utk.edu
sharmaBiswas Sharma
N 609
bsharma6@vols.utk.edu
sharmaVikram Sharma
N 606
vsharma7@vols.utk.edu
sinclairRyan Sinclair
JIAM 237
rsincla2@utk.edu
singhManinder Singh
SERF 413
msingh9@vols.utk.edu
smithTyler Smith
JIAM 320
tsmit146@utk.edu
soniRahul Soni
N 603
rsoni1@vols.utk.edu
stacyEric Stacy
USAF
estacy@vols.utk.edu
arachchigeHasitha Suriya-Arachchige
JIAM 329
ssuriyaa@vols.utk.edu
taylorSteven Taylor
SERF 413
staylo65@utk.edu
thompsonPaul Thompson
ORNL
pthomp14@utk.edu
thompsonShane Thompson
N 609
sthomp78@vols.utk.edu
thornsberryCory Thornsberry
SERF 413
cthornsb@utk.edu
traynorNathan Traynor
N 609/JIAM 320
ntraynor@vols.utk.edu
walkerBryant Walker
SERF 224
bwalke18@utk.edu
Yonghui Wang
ywang210@vols.utk.edu
wenXin Wen
N 606
xwen3@vols.utk.edu
whiteheadRyan Whitehead
N 607
rwhiteh4@vols.utk.edu
wigginsCody Wiggins
Pasqua 305B
cwiggin2@vols.utk.edu
wittWilliam Witt
SERF 209
wwitt4@vols.utk.edu
xiaoYongchi Xiao
SERF 413
yxiao5@utk.edu
xueRui Xue
JIAM 329
rxue@vols.utk.edu
yangDa Yang
SERF 224
dyang13@utk.edu
Junyi Yang
N 603
jyang43@utk.edu
yangZichao Yang
N 609
zyang32@vols.utk.edu
yarbroughGray Yarbrough
N 507
gyarbrou@vols.utk.edu
zhangHao Zhang
SC 209
hzhang68@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.