Skip to content
Grad Studies

Graduate Students

Note: The area code for Knoxville and Oak Ridge is 865. N stands for the Nielsen Physics Building, SC represents South College, and SERF refers to the Science & Engineering Research Facility. These and all other campus buildings can be located using the university's campus map. ORNL is Oak Ridge National Laboratory and UTSI is the University of Tennessee Space Institute.

acharyaHimal Acharya
N 507
hacharya@vols.utk.edu
razwanulRizwanul Alam
N 603
ralam4@vols.utk.edu
al-mamunMohammad Al-Mamum
SC 107
malmamu1@vols.utk.edu
alvarez succinniGus Alvarez-Suchini
SC 201
galvare4@vols.utk.edu
Alex Aukerman
N 609
aaukerma@vols.utk.edu
bane Jason Bane
J-LAB
jbane1@utk.edu
bangarShikha Bangar
SC 107B
sbangar@vols.utk.edu
bansalAaina Bansal
N 607
abansal@vols.utk.edu
barrowJosh Barrow
N 507
jbarrow3@vols.utk.edu
beckerBrandon Becker
N 507
bbecker7@vols.utk.edu
bermelErich Bermel
N 606
ebermel@vols.utk.edu
bernardiIgor Bernardi
N 606
ibernard@vols.utk.edu
birgeNoah Birge
ORNL
nbirge@utk.edu
bistaRudra Bista
N 609
rbista1@vols.utk.edu
bonillaJose Bonilla
SC 106
jbonilla@vols.utk.edu
buffaloeJesse Buffaloe
N 606
jbuffal1@vols.utk.edu
burcherSean Burcher
SERF 413
sburcher@vols.utk.edu
carrollJay Carroll
jcarro25@vols.utk.edu
carrollRobert Carroll
JIAM 264
rcarro20@vols.utk.edu
castilloDaniel Castillo
N 407
dcastil1@vols.utk.edu
CastroAndrew Castro
SERF 209
acastro4@utk.edu
CatheyBrandon Cathey
ORNL
bcathey1@utk.edu
CaylorJimmy Caylor
JLAB
jcaylor2@vols.utk.edu
ChangCheng-Ru (Andy) Chang
N609
cchang24@vols.utk.edu
changMu-Hung Chang
N 603
mchang8@vols.utk.edu
chenQiang Chen
JIAM 237
qchen14@vols.utk.edu
christieJames Christie
N 603
jchris44@vols.utk.edu
Ran Chu
SC 310
rchu@utk.edu
CoppolaChristopher Coppola
ORNL
coppola@utk.edu
CraycraftKayla Craycraft
SERF 209
kcraycra@utk.edu
acrossAJ Cross
N 507
across19@vols.utk.edu
cruzMicah Cruz
N 609
mcruz2@vols.utk.edu
dahalShiva Dahal
JIAM 320
sdahal02@vols.utk.edu
deePhillip Dee
SC 201
pdee@vols.utk.edu
DessieuxLuc Dessieux
ORNL
ldessieu@utk.edu
dissanayakaKapila Dissanayaka
UTSI
kdissana@vols.utk.edu
duXinfu Du
SC 107B
xdu5@vols.utk.edu
durghalliAmmar Durghalli
N 609
adurghal@vols.utk.edu
eichstaedtCasey Eichstaedt
SC 201
ceichsta@vols.utk.edu
elledgeZachary Elledge
SERF 613
zelledge@vols.utk.edu
Jifeng Fan
N 609
jfan14@vols.utk.edu
Shiyu Fan
Dabney-Buehler
sfan1@utk.edu
forsonJason Forson
N 606
jforson@vols.utk.edu
frereNoah Frere
N 603
nfrere@vols.utk.edu
frostMatthew Frost
ORNL
mfrost3@utk.edu
ghimireRajesh Ghimire
SERF 413
rghimir1@vols.utk.edu
goetzCorey Gilbert
ORNL
cgilbe15@vols.utk.edu
greenAdrien Green
N 606
agreen91@vols.utk.edu
Chenyi Gu
N 607
cgu4@vols.utk.edu
hackettBrennan Hackett
N 609
bhacket2@utk.edu
heidemanJoseph Heideman
SERF 413
jheidema@vols.utk.edu
hooverAustin Hoover
N 607
ahoover7@vols.utk.edu
hoskinsLogan Hoskins
N 609
lhoskins@vols.utk.edu
Qing Huang
JIAM 235
qhuang11@vols.utk.edu
hughesCharles Hughes
SERF 209
chughe26@vols.utk.edu
husseinMostafa Hussein
SC 301
mhussei3@utk.edu
imamSyed Kavish Imam
N 603
simam@vols.utk.edu
kaushalNitin Kaushal
SC 301
nkaushal@utk.edu
kayMartin Kay
ORNL
mkay1@vols.utk.edu
keelerAndrew Keeler
SERF 413
akeeler@vols.utk.edu
keelingChloe Keeling
SC 310
ckeeling@vols.utk.edu
keenTrevor Keen
N 609
tkeen1@vols.utk.edu
kingToby King
SERF 413
tking36@vols.utk.edu
kirbyAaron Kirby
SC 201
akirby12@vols.utk.edu
koiralaKrishna Koirala
JIAM 255
kkoiral2@vols.utk.edu
kokkasIlias Kokkas
N M105
ikokkas@vols.utk.edu
kovoorJerome Kovoor
SERF 413
jkovoor@vols.utk.edu
kumarUmesh Kumar
SC 201
ukumar2@utk.edu
lackey-stewartAaron Lackey-Stewart
N 609
alackeys@vols.utk.edu
liyanageNamila Liyanage
N 609
wliyanag@vols.utk.edu
lopezAndrew Lopez
N 507
alopez8@utk.edu
luXiaobin Lu
ORNL
xlu21@vols.utk.edu
mccallisterDave McCallister
N 607
dmccall2@vols.utk.edu
mcclureKaleb McClure
N 609
kmcclur4@vols.utk.edu
mcconnellMichael McConnell
JIAM 320
mmccon10@utk.edu
mckinnonDarren McKinnon
SERF 413
dmckinno@vols.utk.edu
mishraChinmay Mishra
N M105
cmishra1@vols.utk.edu
moganAndrew Mogan
Fermilab
amogan@vols.utk.edu
moreanCasey Morean
N 606
cmorean@vols.utk.edu
moschandreouEleftherios Moschandreou
N M105
emoschan@utk.edu
murphyDaniel Murphy
SC 310
rmurph16@vols.utk.edu
neupaneShree Neupane
SERF 413
sneupan4@vols.utk.edu
odellDaniel Odell
SC 106
dodell4@utk.edu
olugbengaOlugbenga Olunloyo
N 609
oolunloy@vols.utk.edu
pandeyShashi Pandey
SC 107B
spandey3@vols.utk.edu
parkJinseon Park
ORNL
jpark75@vols.utk.edu
pengXiyou Peng
JIAM 270
xpeng7@vols.utk.edu
phanWileam Phan
SC 201
wphan@vols.utk.edu
pokharelGanesh Pokharel
JIAM 329
gpokhare@utk.edu
reazKazi Reaz
N M105
kreaz@vols.utk.edu
Fernando Rivas
ORNL
frivas1@vols.utk.edu
robertsNick Roberts
SC 310
jrober50@utk.edu
rockCary Rock
N 607
crock2@vols.utk.edu
rollickBrian Rollick
N M105
brollick@vols.utk.edu
romeroElisa Romero-Romero
ORNL
eromeror@utk.edu
roySatyajit Roy
N 606
sroy14@vols.utk.edu
sandovalMichael Sandoval
SC 310
msandov1@vols.utk.edu
sapkotaDeepak Sapkota
JIAM
dsapkota@utk.edu
sarathchandranYadu Sarathchandran
JINS
ysarathc@vols.utk.edu
schmierAustin Schmier
SERF 209
aschmier@vols.utk.edu
scottMae Scott
ORNL
escott21@utk.edu
Abhyuday Sharda
N 609
asharda@vols.utk.edu
sharmaVikram Sharma
SC 201
vsharma7@vols.utk.edu
shoreAndrew Shore
N 603
ashore1@vols.utk.edu
singhManinder Singh
SERF 413
msingh9@vols.utk.edu
smithTyler Smith
ORNL
tsmit146@utk.edu
soniRahul Soni
SC 301
rsoni1@vols.utk.edu
stacyEric Stacy
NSWD
estacy@vols.utk.edu
steffanicPatrick Steffanic
SERF 209
psteffa1@vols.utk.edu
Travis Stockinger
N 603
rstockin@vols.utk.edu
arachchigeHasitha Suriya-Arachchige
JIAM 329
ssuriyaa@vols.utk.edu
tarranceAndrew Tarrance
N 609
dtarrenc@vols.utk.edu
thomasJinu Thomas
N 607
jtjpm214@vols.utk.edu
thompsonShane Thompson
N 609
sthomp78@vols.utk.edu
traynorNathan Traynor
N 609/JIAM 320
ntraynor@vols.utk.edu
Sean Vavra
svavra2@vols.utk.edu
walkerBryant Walker
SERF 224
bwalke18@utk.edu
wenXin Wen
ORNL
xwen3@vols.utk.edu
whiteheadRyan Whitehead
N 607
rwhiteh4@vols.utk.edu
wigginsCody Wiggins
Nuclear Eng Building
cwiggin2@vols.utk.edu
wittWilliam Witt
SERF 209
wwitt4@vols.utk.edu
xingChengkun Xing
N 603
cxing2@vols.utk.edu
xueRui Xue
JIAM 329
rxue@vols.utk.edu
yangDa Yang
SERF 224
dyang13@utk.edu
Junyi Yang
N 603
jyang43@utk.edu
yangZichao Yang
SC 107B
zyang32@vols.utk.edu
yarbroughGray Yarbrough
Fermilab
gyarbrou@vols.utk.edu
zhangHao Zhang
SC 201
hzhang68@vols.utk.edu
 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.