Skip to content
Grad Studies

Graduate Students

Note: The area code for Knoxville and Oak Ridge is 865. N stands for the Nielsen Physics Building, SC represents South College, and SERF refers to the Science & Engineering Research Facility. These and all other campus buildings can be located using the university's campus map. ORNL is Oak Ridge National Laboratory and UTSI is the University of Tennessee Space Institute.

acharyaHimal Acharya
N609
hacharya@vols.utk.edu
al-mamunMohammad Al-Mamum
N609
malmamu1@vols.utk.edu
bane Jason Bane
NIST
jbane1@utk.edu
bansalAaina Bansal
SC 107
abansal@vols.utk.edu
barrowJosh Barrow
N 507
jbarrow3@vols.utk.edu
beckerBrandon Becker
N 507
bbecker7@vols.utk.edu
beloinSpencer Beloin
SC 107
sbeloin@utk.edu
baudeNoah Birge
ORNL
nbirge@utk.edu
baude Chris Bishop
SC 301
cbisho12@utk.edu
burcherSean Burcher
SERF 614
sburcher@vols.utk.edu
carrollJay Carroll
N603
jcarro25@vols.utk.edu
carrollRobert Carroll
SERF 209
rcarro20@vols.utk.edu
castilloDaniel Castillo
N M-3
dcastil1@vols.utk.edu
CastroAndrew Castro
SERF 209
acastro4@utk.edu
CatheyBrandon Cathey
ORNL
bcathey1@utk.edu
CaylorJimmy Caylor
N 217
jcaylor2@vols.utk.edu
ChangCheng-Ru (Andy) Chang
N609
cchang24@vols.utk.edu
chenQiang Chen
N 407
qchen14@vols.utk.edu
Ran Chu
N 606
rchu@utk.edu
CoppolaChristopher Coppola
coppola@utk.edu
CraycraftKayla Craycraft
NIST
kcraycra@utk.edu
dahalShiva Dahal
JIAM
sdahal02@vols.utk.edu
deePhillip Dee
SC 201
pdee@vols.utk.edu
DessieuxLuc Dessieux
ORNL
ldessieu@utk.edu
dissanayakaKapila Dissanayaka
UTSI
kdissana@vols.utk.edu
duXinfu Du
SC 107
xdu5@vols.utk.edu
dunZhiling Dun
N 407
zdun1@utk.edu
eichstaedtCasey Eichstaedt
SC 201
ceichsta@vols.utk.edu
emmonsSamuel Emmons
SC 106
semmons@utk.edu
Shiyu Fan
Dabney-Buehler
sfan1@utk.edu
frederickClayton Frederick
N 606
cfreder3@vols.utk.edu
frostMatthew Frost
N 507
mfrost3@utk.edu
garciaJeffrey Garcia
N 217
jgarcia1@vols.utk.edu
GautamConnor Gautam
N 603
cgautam@utk.edu
gautamGhaneshwar Gautam
UTSI
ggautam@vols.utk.edu
goetzCorey Gilbert
N603
cgilbe15@vols.utk.edu
goetzKathleen Goetz
JINPA
kgoetz@utk.edu
hebertJessica Hebert
N 609
jhebert5@vols.utk.edu
Blaine Heffron
ORNL
bheffron@vols.utk.edu
heidemanJoseph Heideman
N 507
jheidema@vols.utk.edu
Qing Huang
N 407
qhuang11@vols.utk.edu
hughesCharles Hughes
N 507
chughe26@vols.utk.edu
husseinMostafa Hussein
N M-3
mhussei3@utk.edu
jenningsAnna Jennings
N 208
ajenni10@utk.edu
kaushalNitin Kaushal
SC 301
nkaushal@utk.edu
kayMartin Kay
N 609
mkay1@vols.utk.edu
keelerAndrew Keeler
SERF 601
akeeler@vols.utk.edu
keelingChloe Keeling
N 609
ckeeling@vols.utk.edu
kingToby King
SERF 614
tking36@vols.utk.edu
kirbyAaron Kirby
N 606
akirby12@vols.utk.edu
koiralaKrishna Koirala
N 606
kkoiral2@vols.utk.edu
kokkasIlias Kokkas
N 217
ikokkas@vols.utk.edu
kumarUmesh Kumar
SC 201
ukumar2@utk.edu
lackey-stewartAaron Lackey-Stewart
N 609
alackeys@vols.utk.edu
landfieldRyan Landfield
ORNL
ryanl@utk.edu
liShaozhi Li
SC 201
sli43@utk.edu
lopezAndrew Lopez
N 507
alopez8@utk.edu
luXiaobin Lu
N 603
xlu21@vols.utk.edu
mazerJoel Mazer
SERF 209
jmazer@utk.edu
mccallisterDave McCallister
N 217
dmccall2@vols.utk.edu
mcclureKaleb McClure
N 606
kmcclur4@vols.utk.edu
mcconnellMichael McConnell
JIAM
mmccon10@utk.edu
mckinnonDarren McKinnon
N 217
dmckinno@vols.utk.edu
William Moffitt
SC 106
wmoffitt@vols.utk.edu
moganAndrew Mogan
N 609
amogan@vols.utk.edu
moschandreouEleftherios Moschandreou
N M-3
emoschan@utk.edu
murphyDaniel Murphy
SC 310
rmurph16@vols.utk.edu
nakatsukasaKen Nakatsukasa
SC 201
knakatsu@utk.edu
odellDaniel Odell
SC 106
dodell4@utk.edu
pandeyShashi Pandey
N 217
spandey3@vols.utk.edu
parkJinseon Park
N 603
jpark75@vols.utk.edu
patelNiravkumar Patel
SC 301
npatel37@utk.edu
pengXiyou Peng
N 609
xpeng7@vols.utk.edu
phanWileam Phan
N 609
wphan@vols.utk.edu
pokharelGanesh Pokharel
JIAM
gpokhare@utk.edu
pottsRobert Potts
ORNL
rpotts1@utk.edu
poudelLekhanath Poudel
JIAM
lpoudel@utk.edu
rawlRyan Rawl
N 603
wzc524@mocs.utc.edu
Kazi Reaz
kreaz@vols.utk.edu
rileyGrant Riley
N 507
griley4@utk.edu
Fernando Rivas
N 217
frivas1@vols.utk.edu
robertsNick Roberts
SC 301
jrober50@utk.edu
rogersPatrick Rogers
proger10@vols.utk.edu
rollickBrian Rollick
N 603
brollick@vols.utk.edu
romeroElisa Romero-Romero
ORNL
eromeror@utk.edu
sandovalMichael Sandoval
SC 310
msandov1@vols.utk.edu
sapkotaDeepak Sapkota
JIAM
dsapkota@utk.edu
sarathchandranYadu Sarathchandran
N 603
ysarathc@vols.utk.edu
Jason Schaake
ORNL
jasschaake@aol.com
schmollKyle Schmoll
SERF 209
bschmoll@utk.edu
schwartzPeter Schwartz
pschwar3@vols.utk.edu
scottMae Scott
ORNL
escott21@utk.edu
scottRebecca Scott
SERF 209
rscott17@utk.edu
sharmaBiswas Sharma
N 609
bsharma6@vols.utk.edu
sharmaVikram Sharma
N 606
vsharma7@vols.utk.edu
sinclairRyan Sinclair
N 407
rsincla2@utk.edu
singhManinder Singh
N 609
msingh9@vols.utk.edu
siricaNicholas Sirica
JIAM
nsirica@utk.edu
smithTyler Smith
JIAM
tsmit146@utk.edu
soniRahul Soni
N 603
rsoni1@vols.utk.edu
spanglerHannah Spangler
N 217
hspangle@vols.utk.edu
stacyEric Stacy
SERF 209
estacy@vols.utk.edu
arachchigeHasitha Suriya Arachchige
N 609
ssuriyaa@vols.utk.edu
tateChristopher Tate
SERF 202
ctate10@utk.edu
taylorSteven Taylor
SERF 601
staylo65@utk.edu
thapaKrishna Thapa
N 507
kthapa@utk.edu
thompsonPaul Thompson
ORNL
pthomp14@utk.edu
thornsberryCory Thornsberry
SERF 601
cthornsb@utk.edu
traynorNathan Traynor
N 609
ntraynor@vols.utk.edu
walkerBryant Walker
N 208
bwalke18@utk.edu
Bo WangBo Wang
UTSI
bwang14@vols.utk.edu
Yonghui Wang
ywang210@vols.utk.edu
wenXin Wen
N 606
xwen3@vols.utk.edu
whiteheadRyan Whitehead
N 217
rwhiteh4@vols.utk.edu
wigginsCody Wiggins
Pasqua 305B
cwiggin2@vols.utk.edu
wittWilliam Witt
SERF 209
wwitt4@vols.utk.edu
xiaoYongchi Xiao
SERF 601
yxiao5@utk.edu
xueRui Xue
N 609
rxue@vols.utk.edu
yangDa Yang
N 208
dyang13@utk.edu
Junyi Yang
N 603
jyang43@utk.edu
yangZichao Yang
N 609
zyang32@vols.utk.edu
yarbroughGray Yarbrough
N 609
gyarbrou@vols.utk.edu
zhangHao Zhang
N 609
hzhang68@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.