Skip to content

Postdoctoral Research Associates


Name Office/Building Email Address
Hao Chang ORNL Building 8600 hchang21@utk.edu
(865) 574-6502
Andres Delannoy-Sotomayor CERN andres.delannoy@cern.ch
Raymond Ehlers III CERN rehlers1@utk.edu
Sara Fiorendi CERN sfiorend@utk.edu
Esteban Ghioldi 211 South College eghioldi@utk.edu
Dongliang Gong G241 IAMM dgong1@utk.edu
Noritaka Kitamura 401 SERF nkitamur@utk.edu
Sriram Tiruvadi Krishnan 224 SERF stiruvad@utk.edu
Pontus Laurell 301 South College plaurell@utk.edu
Zidu Lin 107 South College zlin23@utk.edu
Arnob Mukherjee 301 South College amukhe10@utk.edu
Antonio Carlos Oliveira da Silva 209 SERF aolivei6@utk.edu
(865) 974-3343
Alicia Palmisano 314 SERF apalmisa@utk.edu
Bradraj Pandey 301 South College bpandey3@utk.edu
Rin Yokoyama 413 SERF ryokoyam@utk.edu
Peng Shuai ORNL Building 6000 pshuai@utk.edu
(865) 574-4740
Kevin Siegl 310 SERF ksiegl@utk.edu
Zhonghao Sun Joint Institute for Heavy Ion Research (ORNL) sunzhg07@tennessee.edu
Wei Tang 209 SERF wtang8@utk.edu
Zhengyu Xu   zxu41@utk.edu
Han Zhang 237 IAMM hzhang98@utk.edu
Lizhi Zhang   lzhang94@utk.edu
(973) 220-7678

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.