Skip to content

Postdoctoral Research Associates




Name Office/Building Email Address
Evan Adamek  
eadamek@utk.edu
Dmitry Bolmatov B-130 Joint Institute for Neutron Sciences (ORNL Building 8360)
dbolmato@utk.edu
Nathan Brewer ORNL Building 8600 (MS 6476) nbrewer2@utk.edu
Jacob Daughhetee   jdaughhe@utk.edu
Andres Delannoy-Sotomayor CERN andres.delannoy@cern.ch
Lin Hao Nielsen Physics Building lhao3@utk.edu
Joshua Hooker 413 Science and Engineering Building jhooker2@utk.edu
Wenjun Hu South College whu11@utk.edu
Samuel Novario 138 Joint Institute for Heavy Ion Research (ORNL) snovario@utk.edu
Antonio Carlos Oliveira da Silva 301 South College aolivei6@utk.edu
Bradraj Pandey 301 South College bpandey3@utk.edu
Grant Riley   griley4@utk.edu
Alex Rusu CERN ralexa18@utk.edu
Kevin Siegl 310 SERF ksiegl@utk.edu
Zhonghao Sun 209 South College sunzhg07@tennessee.edu
Wei Tang 209 SERF wtang8@utk.edu
Corey Thornsberry   cthornsb@utk.edu
Sriram Tiruvadi Krishnan   stiruvad@utk.edu
Zhentao Wang 211 South College ztwang@utk.edu
Zhengyu Xu   zxu41@utk.edu
Rin Yokoyama 601 Science and Engineering Building ryokoyam@utk.edu
Han Zhang   hzhang98@utk.edu
Lizhi Zhang   lzhang94@utk.edu
Shang-Shun Zhang 211 South College szhang57@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.