Skip to content

Physics Staff

Name Title Office Phone EMail
Joshua Bell Machinist II 106 Nielsen 974-7855 jbell60@utk.edu
Jessica Brannon Governor's School for the
Sciences and Engineering
401 Nielsen 974-0756 jbranno4@utk.edu or gsse@utk.edu
Jason Chan Electronics Shop Supervisor 202 Nielsen 974-2263 jchan5@vols.utk.edu
Maria Fawver Administrative Specialist 401 Nielsen 974-3345 mfawver@utk.edu
Brad Gardner Senior IT Technologist II 204 Nielsen 974-2263 or
705-7181
bgardner@utk.edu
Anne Gladman Administrative Specialist JINPA/ORNL 574-4740 gladmanam@ornl.gov
Rick Huffstetler Craft Supervisor IV 106 Nielsen 974-7855 rhuffste@tennessee.edu
Debra Johnson Administrative Coordinator I 404A Nielsen 974-6004 djohn111@utk.edu
Paul Lewis Senior Teaching Lab/Tutor Spec. 102 Nielsen 974-9601 or
755-2066
Astronomy info:
974-7815
gplewis@utk.edu
Sean Lindsay Astronomy Coordinator 215 Nielsen 974-2362 slindsay@utk.edu
Catherine Longmire Publications Coordinator 409 Nielsen 974-8950 cal@utk.edu
Randy McMillan Science Instrument Maker III 106 Nielsen 974-7855 rmcmilla@utk.edu
Showni Medlin-Crump Senior Administrative Specialist 401 Nielsen 974-2633 smedlin@utk.edu
Alvin Peak II Science Instrument Maker II 106 Nielsen 974-7855 ipeak@utk.edu
Mike Roach Business Manager 404A Nielsen 974-7824 mroach6@utk.edu
Chrisanne Romeo Administrative Specialist 401 Nielsen 974-3342 cromeo@utk.edu

Note: The area code for Knoxville and Oak Ridge is 865. All campus buildings can be located using the university's campus map.


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.